I Made This

29 06 2010

Well that’s another 12 months gone.

And here is all¹ I have to show for it.

This is a collage made up of business cards and free (advertising) postcards that you pick up on campus, at restaurants and clubs etc.

Can you work out what has gone into it (and bonus points for from where)?

I used to have one made up from my cards picked up while I was at CQU and things I picked up in Japan. Sadly I lost it when I moved back to Brisbane from Sydney. My landlady said she’d send it up, but I’m still waiting, still waiting … she also has my map of the world. Bitch.

¹”All” may be a bit of an exaggeration. Hopefully I’ll get even more bonus letters after my name in under a month.

Actions

Information

One response

29 06 2010
Artswebshow

wow this is an awesome collage

Leave a Reply

