Hello. What’s your name? Aaaaaaaaagh!

3 05 2010

Pink titty woman. Hehehehe...

No, it is not my Friday night pick up line.

While I’m busy stressing over my last two pieces of assessment – both taking an indigenous angle – enjoy this delightful Aussie short I rediscovered during my research, Mimi by Warwick Thornton, courtesy of australianscreen.

It does not embed. It is also incomplete. Which is disappointing because the ending is just wonderful.

Rated PG. May contain names, images, or voices of deceased Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander persons.

Clip 1.

Clip 2.

Clip 3.

The ending involved a raw chicken and body paint. I’ll leave that as a tantalizer for you to go looking for it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

