Procrastalicioius

29 03 2009

Okay, I’m gonna use work as a flimsy excuse for not posting lately.

Went to Auckland last week (will have to upgrade my flickr and show picks), Melbourne the week before (please do not ask) – and go to Adelaide next week (will take my iBook and try and blog during downtime, if I get any*).

Anyway, let’s be clear, I’m not dead yet, and I do have some writing left in me (I think). Stay tuned for dolphins, zombies, and how effective old episodes of House as teaching tools in medical schools.

But that can wait. Instead I’m gonna take some internet quizzes.

*what else is there to do in Adelaide 😉

Actions

Information

One response

23 04 2009
zayzayem

While there wasn’t a plethora of activities going on in Adelaide, work managed to keep me sufficiently occupied (or at least away from an internet terminal) to prevent me blogging.

Adelaide airport was, however, polite enough to let me upload lots of flickr photos – something that Stanton library won’t let me do.

Leave a Reply

