Am I a victim of the “Pillowcase Pixie”?

2 07 2008

So, I’m like all packed up and transient at the moment while I try and land a (dream) job…I wish...

…and I’ve somehow misplaced yet another pillowcase.

This is the third pillowcase in the last year that has gone missing.

1… 2… 3…

Odd socks I can understand, they’re small and get worn out – but pillowcases are somewhat larger.

I guess they do sort of share the same general sack-like structure. Maybe my sock sprite is a little confused?

Am I alone in my pillowcase predicament here?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

