It’s a Bug’s Life: Late Night Version

25 06 2008

Well, if this isn’t the perfect segue from my previous post about “what if a potential employer screens this website first?”. I know my myspace and facebook are relatively clean. Wikipedia possibly so. I’m very hopeful that being a fan of South Park and It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, or even editing articles on dickgirls and the word “Bunny” will not bar me from public service opportunities or what not.

However, this might be something completely different…

(in case you haven’t noticed this may or may not be nsfw)

I am enthralled. I have hopes that SBS might pick this up. But I’m not watching that much TV these days, particularly as I can’t afford one of my own.

It certainly makes me wish I’d taken more invertebrate zoology classes back at university for some reason.

I think that sets the bar for my new blog rather well.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

